Error: Failed to destroy snapshot: The session is not authenticated

SUMMARY

A snapshot could not be deleted due to a lost connection to the hypervisor.

ISSUE

Problem

A snapshot could not be deleted due to a lost connection to the hypervisor.

 

Resolution

This error usually occurs when there is an issue with the network. Check to ensure that there are no problems with your network connection.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us