How can I delete a backup schedule?

SUMMARY

This article explains how to delete a backup schedule for a client.

ISSUE

You can delete a backup schedule for a client by selecting the client in the Navigation pane, selecting the applicable schedule, and then deleting it.  For detailed instructions, see  To delete a schedule in the Recovery-Series and UEB Administrator's Guide.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us