-- Error: The object has already been deleted or has not been completely created

SUMMARY

Problem when a host involved in a replication job shuts down before the replica ends.

ISSUE

This problem can occur if host involved on a recovery job shut down during a replication, in this case you receive this error on subsequent executions:

 

1.jpg

 

To solve this, create manually a new snapshot of the VM to protect:

 

2.jpg

 

From that point forward replication jobs will work again.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us