Deleted files on Windows systems may misleadingly appear available for recovery following backup

SUMMARY

Deleted files on Windows systems may misleadingly appear available for recovery following backup.

ISSUE

Files that were deleted on Windows systems prior to a backup may remain visible in the appliance UI following the backup.  

RESOLUTION

To resolve this issue, upgrade your protected assets to version 10.0.0-3 of the Windows agent.  

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Contact us